Follow LoyalLabelNY on Twitter

Join the email list:








Sound Horn Ok Please

Sound Horn Ok Please

Vinyl EP:

Side A
1. Strangers

2. Do Not Go Gentle Into That Good Night *

Side B
3. Graveyard

4. Ghost Town

5. Two Pieces Of You

Therese Aune - Vocals

Marius Klovning - Guitar, Lap Steel, Vocals
Anja Lauvdal - Wurlitzer Piano, Organ

Are Rosseland - Drums

Music Written by Marius Klovning

Lyrics by Therese Aune

* Lyrics based on a text by Dylan Thomas

Arranged by Sound Horn Ok Please

Recorded and Mixed by Marcus Forsgren at Forsgren/Engfelt Studio
Mastered by Chris Samson at Propeller Mastering

Cover Design by Espen Friberg (Yokoland)
Photography by Michelle Arcila

Cover Design By Espen Friberg (Yokoland)
Photography By Michelle Arcila